Student Leadership Board

The Valor Christian High School Student Leadership Board exists to serve our student body, school, and community by providing student opportunities for Christian leadership in order to encourage acts of service and to increase school spirit.

Students interested in being a member of the Student Leadership Board should complete an application and interview process during second semester. Student Body President election takes place at the end of April, and Class President elections take place at the end of August. All students elected or selected as Student Leadership Board members are required to enroll in Principles of Student Leadership, a two-semester lab class.

Questions? Contact Denise Paswaters, Student Leadership Coordinator.

2018-2019 Executive Student Leadership Team

Caleb Kim, Student Body President
Zach Littrell, Vice President of Academics
Alex Jankowski, Vice President of Admissions
Camden Deal, Vice President of Arts
Emma Rosenthal, Vice President of Athletics & Student Spirit
Samantha Rosenhagen, Vice President of College Counseling
Addison Scherler, Vice President of Discovery & Outreach
Grace Bauer-Martinez, Vice President of Marketing
Hunter Breshears, Vice President of Spiritual Life

2018-2019 Class Presidents
Jacob Greer, Class of 2019
Spencer Pankratz, Class of 2020
Jesca Gilbert, Class of 2021
Anthony Curcio, Class of 2022