Student Council

The Valor Christian High School Student Council exists to serve our student body, school, and community by providing student opportunities for Christian leadership in order to encourage acts of service and to increase school spirit.

The Student Council will also act as a liaison between the students and the Valor faculty, staff, and administration.

Questions? Contact Student Council Advisor, Denise Paswaters.

2017–2018 Student Council Officers

Executive Council
Lucy Kane, President
Caleb Kim, Vice President
Taylor Herron, Secretary
Makena Baldwin, Treasurer
Will Gerd, Parliamentarian
Emma Carter, Chaplain
Grant Pankratz, Chaplain
Danni Malinski, Chief Delegate Liaison
Grace Bauer-Martinez, Delegate Liaison
Grace Tolson, Publicity Officer

2018 Class Officers (Seniors)
Lenny Den, President
Ella Kirschke, Representative
Christian Dokken, Representative

2019 Class Officers (Juniors)
Emma Rosenthal, President
Addison Scherler, Representative
Derek Kone, Representative

2020 Class Officers (Sophomores)
Spencer Pankratz, President
Ally Gibb, Representative
Hunter Khan, Representative

2021 Class Officers (Freshmen)
Ella Kane, President
Ella Downing, Representative
Bendor Shallow, Representative