17 Athletes Sign NLIs on National Signing Day

Congratulations to the following 17 athletes, who signed their National Letters of Intent in February:

Alexandra Daws-University of Wyoming-Soccer
Aeva Graber-Wheaton College-Soccer
Laura Kladde-Taylor University-Soccer
Caroline Noonan-Princeton University-Soccer
Nicole Wright-Wheaton College-Soccer
Ben Anderson-Lindenwood University-Football
Hunter Carlson-Colorado School of Mines-Football
Jackson Eagle Ortiz-CSU-Pueblo-Football
Peyton Rose-Colorado School of Mines-Football
Preston Rose-Colorado School of Mines-Football
Stefphon Sherman-Hastings College-Football
Brandon Smith-Taylor University-Football
Blake Stenstrom-University of Colorado-Football
Trevor Szilagyi-Weber State University-Football
Matt Thibault-Lindenwood University-Football
Ryan Thibault-Lindenwood University-Football
Jadin Watson-Lindenwood University-Football

Best of luck in your future athletic careers!